Fernanda Batiz

Reliable, Trutsworthy Summer House-Sitter

House Sitter in San Francisco

Hello! My name is Fernanda. I am an experienced house/pet sitter and a responsible 24 year-old who loves hiking, fashion and traveling. I am interested in taking care of your home this Summer starting mid June to mid August. I am a Senior at the University of Arizona studying Retail and Consumer Sciences in Tucson, Arizona and will be doing an internship with Nordstrom in San Francisco this summer. I am clean, organized, reliable, mature, respectable, and trustworthy, and will certainly reflect these traits towards your home. While you are out on vacation or out traveling the world you can have a peace of mind knowing your house and pets will be in caring hands. Ideal dates: Mid June - September (dates may change or extend upon request) Ideal Location: San Francisco Area Services offered: -Water plants/garden -Take care of your pet (feed, groom, walk, meds, etc) -Clean house (I'm a clean freak) -Gather mail -Open to doing any other tasks upon request -I am also a non-smoker I would be an honor for me to care for your home and pet(s) this summer so please let me know if I can be of assistance!

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....arizona.edu Confirmed
Phone Number 520-481-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Daily Rate $5.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter