Kim Cooney

Relocating to Boulder / Denver area avaliable for 2015 holidays

House Sitter in Denver

I will be relocating to the Boulder or Denver area within the year. I will be working in Denver during November & December 2015 and I would like to do some house & pet sitting for a week or two. I have owned dogs, cats, and horses for over 20 years. I have an empathy for animals and respect. I can provide references from Veterinarians, horse barn owners, professional trainers, business owners and real estate owners. Over the last few years I care for an Alpaca ranch in Tucson once a year for about 10 days; 35 Alpacas, 30 chickens, 2 dogs, 3 cats, 6 peacocks, 1 wallaby, 1 African gray parrot, tropical fish and Koi fish. A reference is available from the owners. I currently own my Property Management company where manage rental housing that I own and that others own. I have a respectful attitude towards real estate owners, and treat their property as if it were my own with attention to details. Previously I was in the banking industry over 20 years. I am a mature married woman and my husband (handyman qualified) is also responsible and he would be there part of the time, we have been married over 20 years. We are available over the Thanksgiving holidays as well as Christmas.

House Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 612-209-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter