Victoria Haynes

Researching artist; excellent housesitter!

House Sitter in Providence

I am a recent college graduate and a working and exhibiting artist. The focus of my artistic work is local cultures across the United States, and I'm eager to house-sit to be able to travel across the country to perform my investigations. I grew up with parents who weren't able to be architects professionally, but whose passion was homes, home-ownership, architecture; particularly, the care and keeping of old properties. For this reason, I am knowledgeable about many aspects of home maintenance and care, from leaks to alarm systems and everything in-between. I am the eldest of five children; my mother had 5 of us with 6.5 years. I am, for this reason, very responsible, detail-oriented, and an excellent care-provider. I grew up babysitting from the age of 8 for my siblings and "professionally" from the age of 12. My care services are varied, and I have been all over the map as far as pet-sitting, baby-sitting, plant-sitting, and house-sitting. I'm twenty-three years old with a car and a spotless driving record. I don't smoke and I love animals. My mother's rule in life was to leave a place better than it was when you found it, and I try to follow this principle in all aspects of my life. Because my income prevents me from simply traveling for research on my own, I am very interested in house-sitting far and nearby (I am based in Providence, RI). I would be immensely grateful for an opportunity to come care for your home while experiencing the breadth of the 50 states!

House Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 203-321-...
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter