Sallie R

Responsible, 50 yr old college graduate. LOVE animals. Want to travel. These jobs are a great combo of the two!

Want To Connect With Sallie? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Walterboro

I'm a trustworthy 50 yr old Clemson University graduate (Home of the National Champion Clemson Tigers!) Sorry, couldn't resist typing that! I'm tired of the corporate world. I think housesitting would be perfect for me. I love animals (but please don't put any amphibians into the mix...LOL) I am divorced with no children, so I have absolutely no attachments. Both of my parents are deceased and I have no immediate family, so I'm available at anytime. I currently live in Walterboro, SC (near Charleston), but I have no family here. I was born & raised in the metropolis of Bennettsville, SC, but my parents were from Williamston & Pelzer, so I have A LOT....and I mean A LOT of relatives in the upstate. I truly feel more at home up there than anywhere else - even though I didn't grow up there! As they say, "There's something in those hills." I eventually want to relocate permanently up there somewhere - it's just not feasible for me financially right now. Please choose me to housesit for you, so I can get out of the Lowcountry and back to my "home." I promise I won't let you down!

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 843-908-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services
Daily Rate $40.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter