Dana Heidemeyer

Responsible and experienced house sitter / date night babysitter / pet sitter

Want To Connect With Dana? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Austin

Hello there! My name is Dana, and I currently live in North Austin, and am looking for anyone who may need some assistance with any type of House Sitting, pet sitting or even weekend/ date night babysitting! I am a mother of 1 wonderful 7 year old boy named Jackson, who is my great little helper! Over the years I have babysat for several friends and co workers, and also pet sit for several people when they are away on vacation. While there I make sure the house is kept clean and tidy, grab mail, water plants, take out the trash if needed, etc etc. I have a full time job but just looking at making some extra money on the side, and having fun doing so! My current job is semi flexible hours so I am able to help out, early mornings, evenings, and any time during the weekend, and also there would be times I would be able to escape from work throughout the afternoon as needed. I am a HUGE animal lover, very responsible, LOVE KIDDOS! I make sure whatever the setting, I leave things nicer than how I found them! I look forward to helping you with whatever you need! Thanks for reading!

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 512-619-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter