Ashley Michaels

Looking for housesit in SF!

Want To Connect With Ashley? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Napa

My name is Ashley, Im a mom of one pretty cool little guy, Remi and a second on the way. My husband, Zakaria and I live in Morocco but once a year I come out to Napa to be near my fam and usually pick up a tasting room gig in the valley while Im here (keeps the wine fridge stocked)In 2017 we started a small Argan oil cosmetic company which has been exciting and a lot of work. Our dream is to be able to grow our business and evenly split our time between and Cali and Morocco to be near both of our families. While right now I love staying in Napa when I come back I actually think SF is more of our scene and possibly a good fit for raising our kids. In order to check out living in SF in an affordable no strings attached sort of way I thought this time Id try to find a housesitting gig in the city. A place in the Mission District would be a dream. I am cool with friendly animals, and have experience gardening, farming, and caretaking properties. I did something similar through workaway when I was interested in living in England and it worked out really well. Hope to find a good match. Ill be back in Cali and available to housesit after the first week of June.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 949-923-...
Zip Code 94558
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter