Melanie Miles

Responsible and trustworthy house sitter/animal lover


House Sitter in Morgantown

My name is Melanie and I am 25 years old and living in Morgantown, WV. I graduated from WVU in May of 2014 with a degree in Journalism and a minor in Communication Studies. For the past year I have worked for a drilling company as an office administrator, which provides me with a very lenient schedule allowing me time to take care of other duties. I have worked and volunteered at veterinary clinics as well as animal rescue centers since I was 15 years old and I am very knowledgeable when it comes to animal care and safety. In addition, I come highly recommended by people and families with homes and animals that I have watched in the past. I am very responsible, clean and am well aware of the concerns you may have while traveling about your belongings and especially your pets. It is important for you to know that your home and animals are being taken care by someone who is trustworthy as well as respectful to your home and belongings. I am more than willing to meet with you before you decide if I am worthy of watching your home/pets. I have nothing to hide, have a clean legal record and am a very friendly, hardworking person. I also love plants and gardening so I am more than willing to water plants, pull weeds, fill bird feeders, etc. Anything you need me to do to put your traveling minds at ease will be taken care of. Rates will be based off what you will need me to do..

House Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 717-368-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Daily Rate $20.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter

I Need a House Sitter
Post your Job
I Am a House Sitter
Post your Profile