Francis P

Responsible and Trustworthy Professional

House Sitter in Seattle

I am a single non-smoker (48 year-old male). I do not have children, and I don't have any pets of my own. I am a self-employed professional in Finance with an MBA from a top-tier school. I see House Sitting as an opportunity and a privilege. The opportunity is saving money to buy my own home; the privilege is to care for your home so that you may enjoy your time away from home worry free. That is my objective. I love dogs; cats warm up to me very quickly! Ill care for your home in the manner you prefer; Provide the parameters and Ill follow them to the letter. Non-smoker; no children, no pets I am a guest in your home not a resident Cleanliness: Mom taught me to leave things cleaner than I found them Adamant about safety and security Water plants Collect Mail Walk dogs Feed pets Most of the time, Ill be working during the day at a clients office On some occasions Ill work from home I do not own a car - nor will I ever use your vehicles Uber, rental cars and public transportation are my modes of transport for commuting, food and other shopping References: available upon request

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 206-909-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter