Aileen Hardcastle

Responsible, Clean, Animal and Plant Loving House-Sitter

Want To Connect With Aileen?

Get Started Now

House Sitter in Tucson

I am a 29 year old student finishing up my Bachelors of Science degree in Bioacoustic Ecology with Prescott College. I am responsible, clean, organized, and have a lot experience working with plants and animals. I am a German-American citizen and therefore speak both English and German fluently, and have studied abroad in Mexico and speak intermediate Spanish. I love both the desert and the ocean and have lived in Arizona for quite some time now. I am looking to offer services to folks who are in need of both short or long-term house-sitting jobs. I will care for both indoor and outdoor plants, gladly spend time with and provide appropriate care for pets of all kinds (dogs, cats, goats, horses, chickens, turtles, fish, reptiles, etc.), deal with trash and recycling, mail, house/yard chores, minor repairs and renovations, and tend to your garden (flower/herb or veggie or both!), and anything else that you might need. I have spent time working with goats, horses, and chickens, worked on two organic vegetable farms in New England, and spent several years working as a firefighter/paramedic. I have a basic familiarity with most tools, power-tools, electrical and plumbing. I would be happy get to know one another via telephone and send my resume as well, if it sounds like I might be a good fit for your home.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....prescott.edu Confirmed
Phone Number 832-724-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Services
Daily Rate $25.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter