Nikki E

Responsible, Animal-Loving, Available Today

Want To Connect With Nikki? Get Started Now

House Sitter in Missoula

I'm very responsible and dependable, and I absolutely love animals. Im vegan. So if you have any pets, you can trust that I'll put them ahead of myself. Im slightly allergic to cats, but I still love them. Hence, Id love to take care of them if you have cats, as long as theres an area of the house that the cats cant get into. I would go there to relax and sleep. (I just dont want to be sneezing all night.) I have a bachelor's degree under my belt. Im not bragging. I only say this to help put your mind at ease about my follow-through, dependability, and ability to follow instructions. My degree is in software engineering, but Im a little burnt out in that area right now. Im currently trying my hand at more entrepreneurial pursuits in order to make money. I spent most of this year in Thailand, writing a book. I more or less fell in love with Thailand, but I did get tired of constantly having to get new visas. And I was ready to come home and try new ways to earn money. Pursuits like writing and creative design are my focus right now. I plan to have an Etsy shop up and running soon, and when I do, Ill link to it. You never know who might want to buy something, right? ;) I'm very clean and tidy, so I can promise you wont come back home to a mess. Im also very quiet and private, so its extremely unlikely Ill ever have anyone over. In fact, the main reason I want to house-sit is so that I can be alone a bit more. I have my own car, so I can easily pick up pet food or do other tasks that require a car. I grew up in the area around Missoula, and I went to school in Butte. So I know my way around Missoula and Butte, as well as most of the places in between. Id be very comfortable living in those places for a short time. Id be perfectly happy to collect mail, take out the trash, clear the snow, water plants, etc. Im actually pretty good at taking care of plants. Ive only ever owned two or three, but Ive never had one die on me until I passed them off to someone else. I also enjoy cleaning, so Id be happy to do some regular dusting, vacuuming, sweeping, or other regular cleaning that might be important to you. I could bring my own bedding, and Id be okay with sleeping on a couch. As I mentioned before, Im vegan. I would, obviously, buy my own food and try not to get confused and eat yours. (LOL) For me, the only thing thats really important for your house have is internet access. Im sure you can imagine why. We are living in a WiFi world. I, in particular, am living in a WiFi world, and I would be hard-pressed to live otherwise. Thanks, Nikki Email: Ph--...

House Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 406-370-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile