Ingrid Blake

Responsible Australian family travelling to USA

Want To Connect With Ingrid? Get Started Now


House Sitter in New York

Hi! We are Ashley, Ingrid and Astor; a young Australian family planning a trip to New York from early September 2017. We are looking for House Sitting assignments to get a more authentic experience of New York and to minimse our costs while away. At home we have our own place with a garden and a small King Charles Cavalier dog (who will be staying with Grandma while we are away). We are very familiar with the upkeep requirements of a home and comfortable with pets' needs. We both also grew up with pets and have had cats, guinea pigs, fish, birds...we can handle just about any animal! We also have our 2 year old son travelling with us who is incredibly well behaved and loves to 'clean' and tidy up his toys! We are excited for the opportunity to assist you and to have an adventure experiencing a way of life on the other side of the world. We would like to stay somewhere with walking access to a subway line that connects to Manhatten as we won't know our way around well enough to be getting trains etc. We would also need at least 2 bedrooms or one bedroom and a closable room with a door that will fit a portacot- such as a home office or media room. We can provide personal references should they be required and would of course be happy to have a meet up over Skype so you can meet our family and get to feel comfortable with having us stay in your home. Looking forward to helping you! The Blakes *Please note that we had to put an incorrect number as the system would not accept an international number

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 518-486-...
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter