Emma Hurrell

Responsible professional couple looking for winter Vancouver housesits

Want To Connect With Emma? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Vancouver

We are a married couple, Phil is an Architect in the UK and Emma works with an environmental conservation organisation and previously worked in the international development sector. We are reliable, responsible and practical, we're non-smoking with full clean driving licences and each have current police check certificates. We have experience House Sitting in the UK and in Canada, and are very pet friendly. We are available for house sits from the end of October 2017 to early March 2018 in Vancouver within cycling/ commuter distance of False Creek where Phil has a job in architecture. We love animals and have experience looking after dogs, cats, chickens, horses and various other domestic and farm animals! About us - until recently we lived and worked in London, as an Architect and for an international disaster response charity. We left London in early 2017 to go travelling and visit some family around the world, and now we're looking forward to spending the winter in Vancouver and getting up to the mountains in the snow season. We'll be in Vancouver until March 2018 and House Sitting will give us a flexible opportunity to see more of BC. We'll look after your home and any pets well and keep it clean and tidy.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-985-... Confirmed
Services
Daily Rate $44.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Emma Hurrell

Housesitter listing 100x100
Alice K

Emma and her husband Phil housesat for us last year and were responsible, easy to communicate with and I have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone who is considering them as house-sitters. They also took good care of our two cats and I believe they are good with other animals as well.

Housesitter listing 100x100
Sarah M

Emma and her husband Phil house sat at our house for us for 4 weeks while we were away. They were such a great help, keeping the house clean, tidy and organised and helping us out with the post, rubbish collection and other bits and pieces around the house. The neighbours also appreciated their thoughtfulness and quietness - i think way preferring them to us and our noisy one year old!!! :) Having known Em and Phil for a few years now, I can vouch for their integrity, hard work and dedication in whatever task they set their minds to or settings they find themselves in. it was such a relief knowing we could leave our spot in safe, reliable hands while we were away.

Share This Listing