Glenn Allison

Responsible, Engaging, Professional HouseSitter!

Want To Connect With Glenn? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Boulder

I'm a single father of 3 daughters, aged 13 and 11 yr. old twins. I share custody 50/50 with their mother. We remain devoted parents and friends as we work our way through this part of our journey together. They attend school at Horizons K-8 in Boulder. I'm originally from Oklahoma but have lived in Colorado since 1988. I enjoyed Breckenridge for the first ten years, working at the Village as the Bell Captain. I moved to Boulder 1997. I love spending time in the outdoors rafting, camping, snowshoeing, mtn. biking and flyfishing. My daughters also love the outdoors and that's where we spend the most of our free time. I'm currently enrolled in a welding program at Lincoln Tech in Denver with a graduation date of July '17. My work experience is in most of the construction trades, including house framing, concrete, roofing and plumbing. My talents are in the welding, irrigation install/repair. I enjoy bringing a customer service aspect to all my work experience, interacting with people, enhancing their experience through solving problems. I think my experience in these fields will be a great asset, as I would be able to make most repairs that would arise in any household. I also have many contacts that I could call on to address anything that would be beyond my scope of expertise. I enjoy a Vipassana meditation practice as it creates space through thoughtful, conscious living. I look forward to connecting and visiting about any opportunity that would happen my way.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 720-470-... Confirmed
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter