Farshad Shafiei

Responsible graduate student willing to help you

House Sitter in Saskatoon

Hi there, For now doing my PhD as Limnologist (Water quality and aquatic ecosystem studies) at University of Saskatchewan. I am trying to find a job soon and settle down. I am adventurous, easygoing, love cooking, baking, dancing and if i could choose something to do for the rest of my life and had enough money for it that would be traveling. Unfortunately, I have not been able to travel to many places mostly due to the cost and difficulties associated with obtaining visas. I love having guests! I have joined HouseSitter in order to make some extra money to support myself during my studies. If you would like me to assist you with housesitting or anything else, I will never disappoint you. I have a great respect to people and believe in treating people the way I would like to be treated. PHILOSOPHY Treat people the way you expect them to treat you! Mutual respect. I have lived in different places and met different people that's why I have quite an open mind to different point of views. So far, I have experienced a diverse social life since I have been living in international environment. I have close friends from Sweden, USA, China, Switzerland, Mexico, Russia, Turkey, Spain, Ukraine, Belarus, Poland, Greece, Lebanon and Albania. I think living and studying in an international environment has made me more flexible and interested to other cultures.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-715-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter