Hunter Lewis

Responsible House Sitter Available This Summer

House Sitter in Waleska

My name is Hunter Lewis, I am 19 years old, and I am a high school graduate. I currently have a part time job at Roswell Recreation and Parks as a Performing Arts Assistant for their youth musical theatre summer camps. I only work mornings and afternoons Monday to Friday and do not work weekends, which makes me schedule very flexible and allows me to fit your schedule best. I have house sat once before as well as taken care of the owners three dogs and multiple indoor and outdoor plants, and I have a House Sitting job scheduled very soon that involves taking care of a dog and cat. So pets and plants are absolutely no problem for me. I am also able to do simple household chores such laundry, dishes, vacuuming/dusting, etc... My minimum amount of days I am able to house sit is two days and my maximum is two weeks. I will only be available from June 1st to August 5th (with the exception of July 21st and July 22nd) as I move to college on August 9th. I am able to answer questions about the specifics of my schedule when contacted. Rate of payment can also be discussed when contacted. I believe in respect and professionalism in all aspects of my life, and taking care of your personal property and belongings is no different.

House Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 678-823-... Confirmed
Zip Code 30183
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter

I Need a House Sitter
Post your Job
I Am a House Sitter
Post your Profile