Deborah Vollrath

Responsible, loving house & pet sitter available

Want To Connect With Deborah?

Get Started Now

House Sitter in New York City

Hello, Im Debbie, a 25-year-old traveler, writer and blogger from Munich, Germany. Being an ex-economics graduate & serial intern in corporate firms and startups, I now pursue a variety of other passions I have such as my writing, art, photography, reading, learning new skills or languages and personal growth. I love being active, hiking, doing yoga, socializing and going on little adventures. One on my passions is to indulge my wanderlust and curiosity for the world. So Im very excited to start a journey around the globe, traveling full time and working remotely, writing and blogging. Im looking for opportunities to further experience new countries, cultures and people. I want to house sit to meet new people, destinations, homes and animals. I love pets, but since I move around so much, I cant have one of my own yet. This way I can take care of yours and you will know he or she is in good hands until you return. Whilst traveling I plan on doing a mix of housesitting assignments and work exchange opportunities, because ever since I discovered these options, I knew that this was the way I wanted to travel during my journey. Im hoping by living like a local, connecting with the community, sharing time and space with little family members and having a real home will offer me more understanding for my surroundings, a deeper experience as well as beautiful memories. Im incredibly grateful should you chose to welcome me into your home and allow me to take care of your pets during the time youre out in the world.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 555-555-...
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter