Bonnie Flattery

Responsible mature couple available for hoisesitting/petsitting for July-Sep 2017

Want To Connect With Bonnie? Get Started Now


House Sitter in California State

Hi there, We are Bonnie and Vaughan, a married couple from Ireland and the USA respectively. We are currently spending the summer in the USA and are available for House Sitting, looking after your pets (we are both animal lovers) or your garden/plants for the months of July-early September. We are preferably looking for a post on the West Coast - California or Oregon and we are also interested in spending some time in Colorado! Bonnie is a mathematics teacher and Vaughan is a massage therapist and permaculture landscape designer. As we hope to settle down in the States soon, we hope to spend this summer exploring and getting a feel for some places we could possibly call home in the future! In our spare time we enjoy cooking, yoga, playing music, hiking and exploring the outdoors. We don't smoke or drink except for an occasional glass of wine or beer with dinner, enjoy early nights are very neat and conscientious. While you are away we can keep your house in immicaulate condition, take care of your pets (this would not be considered a chore for us!) and look after your garden or plants (Vaughan is an avid gardener and has extensiyknowledge if plants). Please contact us if you feel the fit is right! Bonnie and Vaughan

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 917-403-...
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter