Sema Gurlek

Responsible, mature, friendly, 37 yr old animal loving female available now

House Sitter in Seattle

I am currently looking to take some time away from the hustle and bustle of London, UK. I have an opportunity to take a Sabbatical and I could'nt think of a better way to use it, this is something I have wanted to do for a long time. I am so excited to come and spend some time taking care of your loved animals and experience a new area in the world. I am available for assignments all over the USA. Animals are my absolute passion, I have grown up with both dogs and cats and love to be around them and am very experienced in caring for them (I am also experienced and confident in administering medication should this be the case). I love the Great Outdoors so I would hope to be hiking, jogging etc If your dog loves going outside, I have a feeling he may like me! I am an honest, reliable, mature, respectful and friendly single woman, I'm very flexible in locations and dates. I have Dog Caring, House Sitting, Job and Personal References along with an Enhanced CRB Check (UK Police Check) that may prove an added bonus for your peace of mind. Many thanks, look forward to hearing from you.

House Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 777-997-...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter

I Need a House Sitter
Post your Job
I Am a House Sitter
Post your Profile