Stirling Gardner

Your House, Pets, and Plants are Safe with Me.

House Sitter in Asheville

Hi, there. I am a working professional writer, which means I can work from anywhere in the world. I have been the property manager for a high-end apartment complex for over 16 years, which means I know the value of taking care of someone's property that isn't my own. I love animals: grew up with cats, I own a dog (who would not be with me while I house sat for you. He stays with his BF in Los Angeles (where I am from). I can also feed fish, turtles, hamsters, etc. I love all animals. I am a 46-year old single man looking to move to Asheville and get a feel for what it would be like to live there. I don't drink or smoke or do of any kind. I am friendly, so the neighbors will never have anything to complain about. I am happy to take out your trash, recycling and water your plants (inside and out). I will treat your home exactly as I would my own. I am more than happy to provide you with multiple references, photos of myself and/or provide the info necessary to do a background check. You will find me to be squeaky clean in that regard. Ask me anything you'd like. I am an open book. Thank you for your time.

House Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 323-253-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter