Stacey Phoenix

Responsible Mature Reliable Couple, moving back to Canada from Australia

House Sitter in Peterborough

Hello everyone! My name is Stacey, and my husband is Sascha. I'm 36, and he's nearly the big 4-0. He's Australian (painter by trade), and I'm from Toronto (special education teacher). I've been living in Australia for nearly 10 years, but I'm really looking forward to moving back to Canada, with my hubby (he's super excited to see snow!). We're moving back so I can spend time with an ill friend who lives in Peterborough. We'll be between Peterborough and Toronto (where my mother lives) in between House Sitting jobs, so we can spend time with both - lucky us! We'll be looking for part time work, and eventually a new home, but until that happens, we thought we would housesit, as we've done it before in Australia. We are both avid gardeners and pet lovers of all sorts. We love the outdoors and walking, sun, snow, or sleet - so dog walking would never be a problem. I have had many hotel and private home cleaning jobs, and if you wanted, Sascha could provide some basic handyman work around the place. I imagine he'll also be a great snow shoveler! We would treat your property as we would want others to treat ours - with the utmost care and respect. We will abide by all guidelines laid out by you, keeping your home clean and safe. If you're interested in learning more about us, please contact me via email only, as I won't be in Canada until July 13th. Hope we can help you out!

House Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-487-...
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter

I Need a House Sitter
Post your Job
I Am a House Sitter
Post your Profile