Kit Mizeres

Traveling illustrator available for long-term pet and house sitting!

Want To Connect With Kit? Get Started Now

House Sitter in Cleveland

Hello! My name is Kit, and I am a 24-year old college graduate from the Columbus College of Art and Design! I have experience with pet sitting, dog walking and House Sitting (references available upon request). My major in art school was Illustration, and I just graduated this May of 2016. My primary goal at this point in my life is to continue building my art portfolio, therefore, I need a lot of downtime and solitude to focus on my work. This is why I am currently looking for long-term house and pet sitting opportunities because, along with my extensive past experience with House Sitting and intense love for animals, I will be required to stay indoors and give your animals all the love and attention they deserve! The majority of my art includes drawing and digital application, nothing messy. I will also include a link to my website down below. My goal is to become a successful freelance illustrator and gallery artist, but my issue as a recent grad is time and focus, and that is why I'd love to house-sit for the time being :) I am from Cleveland, Ohio, and drive a wonderful and reliable car that I have been traveling with. I am a very independent and responsible non-smoker, and figure that I should slow-travel the country and take house-sitting opportunists while I am still young and healthy! Feel free to contact me if you are in need of any long-term house and pet-sitting this year! Workaway references:

House Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 440-708-... Confirmed
Daily Rate $44.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Kit Mizeres

Housesitter listing 100x100
Amy C

Kit Mizeres has cared for my animals multiple times while I've travelled. I have complete peace of mind knowing that my animals are being well taken care of under her watch. She's a reliable, responsible and caring young lady and I highly recommend her.

Share This Listing