Allison Bailey

Responsible, Respectful Female Student Looking for Summer House Sitting Assignments

House Sitter in Marlborough

Hi! I am 20 year old female student currently living in California. I am moving to Massachusetts for the summer (and possibly beyond) to train with an elite synchronized skating team! I have been a competitive figure skater for 15 years and I will be driving from California to Massachusetts on May 5th! As you may know, moving from California and paying for figure skating is definitely hard on my family! I am looking for living arrangements between the months of May-September. I would love to help out individuals by House Sitting as well as cut living costs for the summer! I can help with anything you need. Specifically, I love animals and am willing to walk/run with dogs. Being that you would be doing me a favor, I am willing to house sit for FREE (or for a very small amount)!!! Just throwing this out there...if you know of someone who needs a house sitter or who would be willing to house me for the summer months (I can pay for rent if necessary), I would be looking into that option as well. Thank you for your time and I hope to hear from you! Allison Bailey

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....edu Confirmed
Phone Number 707-761-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter