Ashley Williams

Responsible thorough and clean!

House Sitter in Los Angeles

Hello! I am a 29 year old female actress looking to move to the LA area this Summer from NYC. What I am looking for is a temporary place to live and work while I get used to living out there and exploring neighborhoods that would be ideal for settling down in. living and taking care of a house and having access to a car along with a small stipend would be perfect. I am extremely thorough and responsible and clean and actually LOVE taking care of a nice space. Watering plants, feeding pets, general house work, picking up mail, mailing packages, even gardening and lifting heavy equipment or furniture is also something I am able to do. If the opportunity arises where someone is still living there and they just need general live-in help around the house, I am very down for that. I can be available for whatever you need. i dont have any other job right now and mainly would go on occasional auditions or meetings which would be during the day and not very often. So i would mostly be at home. I am actually good at cooking. Although I must say that I am a vegan/vegetarian so I don't know how to cook meat. BUT I am an excellent vegan cook if you are looking to have more of a plant based lifestyle! I also love children and would be willing to babysit. I can pick them up and take them to school or wherever they need to go! even just to watch them whenever you need. I also have references. I am looking to house-sit starting July 1st until whenever you need! Thanks for listening, I hope to hear from you!

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 917-684-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing
Daily Rate $50.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter

I Need a House Sitter
Post your Job
I Am a House Sitter
Post your Profile