Kia Hill

Responsible, Trustworthy, and Loyal Business Professional Available for your Household and Petcare Needs

Want To Connect With Kia? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Raleigh

Hello!! Thank you for stopping by! About me: My name is Kia, and I am a 32 year old female. I am a college educated professional with a bachelors and a masters in accounting. I dont have any children of my own; however, I am the God-mother of a 10 year old little boy and a proud pet parent of a 7 year old cockapoo named Khloe. I am a business, goal, and results- oriented professional. I take my work and my jobs seriously....whether it's picking up trash (my very first job) or crunching numbers at a corporate office. I perform each job with grace and gratitude. I am a very clean and organized individual, and I am all about trust and loyalty when building relationships in both my personal and business lives. I have an impeccable work ethic spanning 16 years, and I pride myself on doing and keeping things descent and in order. Due to a competitive job market and a recent relocation back to NC, I am currently unemployed and looking for alternative means to generate income. If you're looking for someone with a high level of ethics to care for your most prized investment, then look no further! I will treat your home as if it were my own and care for it with the utmost respect. You can certainly feel safe in knowing that your home will be in the care of an honest and caring individual.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 919-302-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter