Rachael Sirois

Trust your home/pets with a responsible veterinary student this summer!

House Sitter in Boston

Hello, my name is Rachael and I am a 25 year old second year veterinary student who will be working in Boston this summer. I am originally from Fall River, MA and hoping to move to the Boston area after graduation from UPenn. I am a non-smoker that leads a healthy and responsible lifestyle. I am hoping to find a job house/pet sitting from the end of May through most of August. I will be working a full time position at a veterinary clinic in the Back Bay area. I am an incredibly responsible and respectful person who would take excellent care of your home! Additionally, I obviously love animals and would be happy to care for your furry friend as well! I am comfortable with all animals and currently do dog boarding at my apartment in Philadelphia. I am comfortable with giving medications. I am not looking for a paid position but rather just an even exchange. I already pay for rent in Philadelphia while at school and so I am just looking for a place to stay while in Boston for the summer. I encourage anyone interested in my services to reach out to me at any point to discuss any need you may have for a home or pet sitter. I also encourage you to view my Rover..... profile (Dog-boarding provider) for testimonies and reviews (https://....com). Thank you for your time, Rachael

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 774-644-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter