Katie Hoffman

Responsible woman in her 30s, employed full time in the medical field interested in pet sitting/house sitting.

House Sitter in Portland

Hi! My name is Katie and I am a 31 year old female living in downtown Portland. I'm not looking for a situation that is live-in necessarily, however my current apt lease expires December 31st. I have a car and excellent references. I've been working in the medical field for over 7 years and am employed full time for one of the most successful fertility practices in the world. In my free time I fish for salmon and steelhead in many of the nearby coastal tributaries as well as other rivers in Oregon and Washington, I'm also an avid CrossFitter 4-5 times per week. I love to cook and bake, and am genuinely fond of any outdoor activity in/on/near water as I'm an avid fisherman and grew up on one of the Great Lakes as well as living within minutes of the Atlantic Ocean on eastern Long Island, NY. I also have a small 7lb dog (non-barking, non-yipping, great with children/other dogs/and cats. She's very mellow and she actually goes fishing with me! She hangs out on the shore if it's nice out - or rides along in my waders if the weather is chilly. We recently made it in one of the more known fishing magazines for an article on dogs that fish (I know it may not be exciting to the average person - but I think it's pretty cool!) Thank you for reading my bio! Katie

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 906-201-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter