Andrew Kaiser

Responsible Young North Dakota man with a good education, work ethic and family background.

House Sitter in Phoenix

To whom it may concern, Hi my name is Andrew Kaiser. I am 22 years old and I am looking for a warm place to stay and take care of. I like being out in the country where I can go for a nice walk, or a fresh swim in a lake. I am a true born North Dakotan but I have traveled all over the country. When I was a child, my family set up a tourism business on the banks of the Missouri River in central North Dakota on my grandfathers farm. Here, from when I was 3-13 years old, I would give guided nature walks to young school kids, middle aged families, or elderly folks. We established teepees and would also give guided River tours 7-40 miles long. Lewis and Clark wintered at Fort Mandan 2 miles from this very spot, and they were our focus. This experience molded me into an adaptable, social, down to Earth man. I can follow instructions with ease and I am a quick learner. I have a 4.0 high school education from Washburn High School. There, I was in student government, was senior class president, and enjoyed six years of football, basketball, and track. I attended college at NDSU for 2 years with good grades in science fields. I did not complete my degree because I do not believe in college debt. However, my experience there pushed me into adulthood, and I learned what it means to be a responsible adult. I have 2 older brothers and an older sister. Those guys mean the world to me. So do my parents and my chocolate Labrador Louie. I know that a homeowner wants to find the right person to take care of a property and I am the right man for the job. I have mechanical skills, mainly small engines and water pump systems. I can run a tractor and a heavy pay loader, if you have any doubts you can call my Uncle John, and he'll let you know I'm telling the truth. Overall I love to travel and I'm just looking for a good place to enjoy the view. I'd love to be somewhere in the country where I can stretch out. Thanks for your time reading this letter. Give me a call, I'd be glad to hear from you. Andy

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 701-315-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter