L Sue Booker

Responsive to Loving Animals

Want To Connect With L Sue? Get Started Now

House Sitter in Tucson

My name is Linda (Sue) Booker , 52 years old and a homemaker. I am presently living with my 2 dogs (Precious & Jasmine), they are truly my heart and we are very happy together. I am a caretaker and a mother of 2 boys, grown, now with their own families. I must say I am very proud of both of them. They have blessed me with 5 beautiful grandchildren and are exceptional fathers as well. They are both very ambitious young men, in their work, with their families and in their communities. I myself am looking to earn a little extra cash to put to use in my online courses I am involved in presently. My passions lie in helping others as well accumulating the cash flow for a online business I desire presently as I am creating it all by myself : currently I am doing research on with intuitive gifts and energy work, also combined with mindfulness with self love as my guide. I am a true believer that our potential lies within each of us and sharing our gifts with community and to help others achieve their dreams as well. I have time available to do this type of work on the side I'm very loyal honest and have references of course. if you'd like to speak further please contact me at 520-447-... .. Thank you for your time have a wonderful day! Susie

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 520-447-... Confirmed
Zip Code 85719
Years of Experience 40
Provider Type Individuals
Daily Rate $44.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing