Michael Weber

Retired Handyman looking for Wintertime House/Pet Sitting Opportunities

House Sitter in Austin

I am currently looking for opportunities in Austin to pet and/or house sit for families and individuals. I love animals and would enjoy taking care of your pets if needed. I am also rather handy so we could discuss having me take care of other projects if you were interested. Notes can be sent mjw4304 to Hot Mail if interested. Little about me, I am a 52 year old retired professional. I am college educated, responsible, very neat and organized. You can look me up on LinkedIn if you are interested in seeing my former professional resume (Michael Weber, Columbus Ohio, Wendys). I live in Ohio most of the year and am interested in coming down to Austin in winter months to escape the cold Ohio winters (Ive had enough of them!!). My travel schedule can be flexible but generally I would like to be in Austin sometime between late January Mid-March. Because this is not my primary source of income and my availability is limited my rate is extremely low. I will be traveling to Austin later this summer to plot out my winter trip if you are interested in meeting me in person. Thanks.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 614-625-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter