Jerry Lithman

Retired physician, looking to care for others precious belongings while looking for locale to set down roots.

House Sitter in Durham

To Prospective Clients, I am a 68 year old, retired physician in North Carolina. I have lived in fine homes and had cats and dogs. The animals and homes were cared for with pride and responsibility and know what it takes to do the same for others. Have had sitters for my places and animals and know from experience what it takes to truly be caring of someone else's home and hearth. I will admit that I have not done this before, but being a physician for 40 years and taking care of patients, family, homes and pets I know what it takes to be very professional and compassionate and honest. Personality wise, I am very even tempered, somewhat perfectionistic and respectful. Hopefully this instills a sense of trust in me to be the right person to let you leave your home in good hands and do what you have to without worry. As to why I am doing this, I am looking for places in the USA and Canada as places I would like to find where I might want to retire on a permanent basis. Love to explore. However, that does not mean I would shirk my responsibilities to you. Anywhere is fine even though they asked for a state.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@earthlink.net Confirmed
Phone Number 919-973-... Confirmed
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter