Ron Maynard

Ron & Anne Maynard

House Sitter in Charleston

Couple in their early 50's looking for a full time House Sitting job in the Charleston, or Greenville SC area. We are a very fit and active couple and we have a lot of experience to offer. Anne and I have two wonderful children and five grandchildren in Florida. We have built three homes from the ground up and remodeled two older homes so we have a lot of experience in every aspect of home building and maintenance so we can fix or repair almost anything. We also have experience maintaining a B&B and have very good culinary skills. WE would prefer a long term assignment taking care of your home, children, yard, garden, etc, in exchange for free rent to re-build after a financial setback. I have a full time corporate job: Monday through Friday 8 to 4, but would be available to help Anne during the week and on the weekends. Anne has experience in home decorating, fashion and clothing from helping to buy for a thriving boutique, florist designing floral arrangements, and recently worked as a home consultant clearing clutter and doing closet organization. I have carpentry skills, excellent painter, some electrical and plumbing experience, gardening, lawn maintenance, building tree houses, etc. We can provide excellent references.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter