Annerose M. K

Home and Animal Caretaker, Horses, Dogs, Bird, Cats etc.

Want To Connect With Annerose M.? Get Started Now


House Sitter in San Marcos

Hello, my name is Annerose Kmoch. I'm seeking a house sitter/caretaker job. I have been self employed as a Spa Director/Owner in Sunyvale, California, and moved to San Marcos in 2016. I am a widow, German national with a Green Card. I am very educated but my age is a deterrent getting professional employment. I am fluent in German and English, and was employed by the American Embassy in Berlin, Germany, as a simultaneous interpreter English/German. I will take good care of your home, garden/property while you are absent; take care of animals, your mail, and do your laundry; I love dogs and have experience training dogs; I can also take care of horses and other animals. I worked in Corporate for 30 years before I opened a Day Spa; I have 20 years of Skin Care experience Licensed Aesthetician, and I am a Certified Massage Practitioner. I am also a Jack of all Trades and a Handy Woman. I own a townhouse is San Marcos. I am an active 77 year old female, none smoking/drinking/. Previous flight attendant with Pan American. I am bored and would like to go to work. If you like to know more, please do not hesitate to contact me. Sincerely, Annerose Kmoch

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 619-874-... Confirmed
Zip Code 92069
Years of Experience 40
Provider Type Individuals
Services
Daily Rate $130.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile