Kerrianne D

Seeking a Home Sitter Job in the South Shore Area, Massachusetts Area

Want To Connect With Kerrianne? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Kingston

Hello, my name is Kerrianne . I am living in Kingston/Wrentham MA. I am experienced in many areas, including but not limited to; house cleaning, laundry, mail collection, food shopping, trash removal, pet sitting- walking-feeding-Playing etc. I charge $50 a day as a general base price which can and will be adjusted based on location, circumstance and specific or special requests to meet the clients needs. I am extremely honest, punctual, trustworthy, dependable, responsible, caring, clean, organized, confidential, reliable and accommodating. I am a professional 40 year old female and I do not have children which allows me the availability to take requests with short notice, overnight stays, and unexpected circumstances to provide optimal satisfaction of the client. I am currently seeking clients in need of any of the services above and can accommodate additional requests based on the needs of the potential client for additional fees that are negotiable. I have many years of experience in the above areas and can be flexible in the distance and pay depending on the location and requests by the potential client. Please let me know if you are interested.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 508-245-... Confirmed
Zip Code 02364
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Services
Daily Rate $50.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Kerrianne D

Housesitter listing 100x100
Joe C

Kerrianne is dependable, honest, hard working, and always a pleasure to communicate with. Her work ethic and attention to detail is impeccable. I would strongly recommend her services.

Share This Profile