Rachel M

Seeking a House Sitter Job in Portland- Me and my partner, Neriyah

Want To Connect With Rachel? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Portland

Description: My partner and I are searching for House Sitting service provider employment opportunity in Portland, Oregon. I am committed to being a responsible person. Available now. Description of Skills: I have experience with plant watering, pet and animal care, and snow clearing. When it comes to prior history, I have a few experiences as a housesitter. Booking An Appointment: Send me a message via this website and I'll reply within 3 days.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 513-314-... Confirmed
Zip Code 97215
Provider Type Individuals
Services
Daily Rate $44.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Rachel M

Housesitter listing 100x100
Juliana L

I have known Rachel for over a year now, and she is a good, caring, and loving friend. Rachel is a hard working young adult who takes on responsibilities and manages them with ease. She is diligent about her chores/duties, and helps out her peers, in day to day life, frequently. She cherishes living in a cleanly household. As a housesitter, I foresee Rachel taking care of your pets, as if they were her own, and enjoying their companionship. With your house, I foresee her being attentive to the daily needs, i.e. plants that need watering, heat that needs monitoring, making sure that the doors and windows are locked before she leaves etc. She is organized and conscientious and keen on meeting expectations. She is also a lovely person that is easy to talk to and has such warmth to her. I hope that she is a good fit for you.

Share This Profile