Amber S

Seeking a House manager for weekly work

Want To Be Hired By Amber? Apply Now

Home Owner in Madison

Hello, We are seeking a house manager to help us manage a few aspects of our home: cleaning, assist with food prep, and ideally, someone who can be a house/dog sitter a few times a year. Brandon works, and I (Amber) am a business owner and I work a lot, in addition to this, we are musicians and sometimes need to travel for 1- 7 nights at a time, multiple times a year. We have a full schedule and two beloved dogs who mean the world to us who we spoil as often as possible. In the past weve had a house cleaner, and weve had a few different overnight house and dog sitters. Our house cleaner took a corporate cleaning gig, and one of our dog sitters is moving toward retirement. We have a back up dog sitter. Now that our travel schedule is increasing, wed love to find someone who could be more regularly available to assist with all of our needs, rather than bouncing between multiple service providers. Were anticipating paying up to $100/week to come to our house weekly for about 3 hours to do whatever is needed that week including regular weekly cleaning (wash/change bedding, clean bathroom, floors, dust), at times deeper cleaning, possibly outdoor week (depending on what you're willing to do) and some meal prep for my husband and I and some meal prep for our dogs (one of our dogs has health issues and has done better when we integrate cooked beef, sweet potatoes, broccoli and carrots into his recipe, so we its very simple crock pot food-prep for the dogs). Overnight rates for dog/House Sitting to be negotiated. We can share our current travel schedule with you when we talk. We live near east side/Monona so we anticipate that it might be easiest if we find someone who lives close to this area. We seek to make our home comfortable for any guest, with a guest room, and make our guests welcome to anything in the home, so were hoping to find someone who enjoys being at our house and being with our dogs. The ideal person will be trustworthy, love taking care of households, will love our dogs, and won't be nervous around dogs, and must be willing to do some overnights at our house as needed (we do have a back up dog sitter for dates that you arent available). References will be required. We look forward to hearing from you! Please email us at: or call 608-338-... Thank you, Amber & Brandon

Home Owner Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 608-338-... Confirmed
Zip Code 53716
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Daily Rate $75.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile