Sheila Sargent

Highly Reliable and Respectful House/Pet Sitter

House Sitter in Phoenix

Hello, and thank you for reading about me. I am 47 years old, mother of two that are now grown and on their own. I have been a limited x-ray tech for the past seven years at a specialty pain management office. I just started college full time at Carrington to become a full medical x-ray tech, fully licensed. I am looking for a job that will accommodate my school schedule, pay a decent amount, and that I would enjoy doing. Therefore, I thought House Sitting and pet setting would be a wonderful solution. I am highly organized, very clean, very responsible and dependable. I used to own my own home before the recession hit, so I know how it feels to be a homeowner. As well, I know how much work a home can be. I am able to do small home repairs, I love pets, and will follow your requirements exactly as requested. I am a non-smoker, with absolutely no criminal record. I do not use any , nor have I ever in the past. I would be willing to submit to drug testing and background check for you if you want. I will also sign a contract should you desire. I am a honest, hardworking woman. Before working as an x-ray tech, I did chair side dental assisting. Before that I did receptionist work. Before that I was in the U.S. Army for fifteen years straight out of high school.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 602-820-...
Zip Code 85032
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter

I Need a House Sitter
Post your Job
I Am a House Sitter
Post your Profile