Lauren Harre

Single, Experienced House and Pet-Sitter in Asheville NC Area

Want To Connect With Lauren?

Get Started Now

House Sitter in Spruce Pine

Hi there! My name is Lauren, and I am a 25-year old woman living in the mountains of NC. I am here for 6 months out of the year working seasonally as a park ranger. I have worked and lived all over the country, including Alaska, California, Florida, and North Carolina, and enjoy seeing new places. I am young (ish) and single, and therefore have ample experience with house and pet-sitting, as I am usually recruited for it by my coworkers and neighbors. A little bit about me- I love hiking, running, and generally being active, but also really enjoy reading and watching movies. I have my own dogs back in Florida, a miniature schnauzer named Pete, and a dachshund named Bella. I have never owned a cat, though I love them as well as all animals and currently do not have any pets with me because of my transient lifestyle, so I have to get my animal love through watching other people's pets for now! When it comes to pet-sitting, I have pretty much done it all, from cats to a Great Dane to chickens and cows and even a wild boar! I can also do whatever else you need done while away, like getting mail, watering plants, and generally keeping a house running. If you want more information about me PLEASE feel free to contact me, I would be delighted to get in touch!

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 626-991-...
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter