Catherine Conner

Single, female, 49-year-old elementary teacher looking to housesit near a beach this summer

House Sitter in Jacksonville

I was recently diagnosed with lupus and the key to maintaining a healthy lifestyle is a stress-free environment. I'm looking to housesit on the east coast of Florida, South Carolina or Georgia during July and the first part of August. I have a son in college who will not be traveling with me. I do have a small dog and a cat (both 7 years old) who need to travel with me. I am extremely clean (almost OCD) and your home will be well-taken care of. My father is a physician, and I'm used to nice furnishings and possessions and will respect your belongings. I'm very responsible and organized to take care of any needs you have. You can leave your home without worry, and you can come home to find your house better than you left it. Catherine

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 972-989-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Catherine Conner

Housesitter listing 100x100
Krista Walker

Catherine always takes great care of our home when we are away. πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

Housesitter listing 100x100
Diana Deason

Catherine is my neighbor and friend. She always takes care of my home and animals while my family is away. She is dependable and the most organized person I've ever met!

Housesitter listing 100x100
Taneta Williams

Catherine has been my friend and co-worker for 5 years. Her classroom is immaculate, and she is the most organized person on the planet. She is trustworthy and an honest person.

Share This House Sitter

I Need a House Sitter
Post your Job
I Am a House Sitter
Post your Profile