Jeffrey Brill

Smart, Safe and Free Opportunity

House Sitter in Charleston

I wish to offer my services as a house sitter for a period of time to learn Charleston or Savannah and determine where best to buy a home and permanently relocate. In September or October, I will transfer from Denver to Charleston, SC or Savannah, GA to open the Southeast for the company I represent. I travel each week Monday through Friday, but will return to the home every Friday and will tend to the estate as needed. About me... I'm a fit, responsible, creative, capable, and highly driven 34 year old guy who prefers to live a relatively solitary life. When not working I'm reading, writing, cooking, hiking or playing golf. I will simply need space to store some clothing and my BMW X5 over the weekend. Currently, I own a place in Denver of which I don't intend to sell until and my girlfriend will continue to live in until after I find a place in South Carolina or Georgia. My homeowner experience also includes owning a home for three years in St. Petersburg, FL. Additionally, I spent the last three weeks helping my brother rehab a foreclosure he bought in the Venetian Isles neighborhood of St. Pete. Renting appeals to me little and I already get my fill of living out of hotels throughout the week. So, if you need a mature candidate to watch over your home, I will happily and evenly trade my weekend presence and assistance for a comfortable place to stay. I will happily provide additional detailed information about myself to parties where mutual interest in an arrangement exists.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 303-667-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter