Sharmini Deva

Someone loving, caring, reliable, clean to take care of our Pet/House when we travel.

Want To Be Hired By Sharmini? Apply Now


22

Home Owner in Phoenix

Hi, My name is Sharmini & my husband is Deva. We have 2 daughters. They are both adults & are living & working out of state. Now we have 3 babies, a dog & 2 cats:) The dogs name is Puppy:) He is about 5 years old & is a lab..... really is a very sweet dog. Not a very active dog, but do love to go for walks..... found him as a little pup with a broken leg & full of mange in St Croix. The older cat is Cutie. She is white & orange.She is about 15 years old, very vocal, loves her treats & would demand for them. Not the friendliest cat. she will come to you when she wants to be petted. We found her in taiwan (my husband was working there) Cutie's mother got run over by a scooter:( leaving this tiny little kitten to survive. Of course i had to rescue her & make her a part of our family. Then there's Whiskey. She is Black & Gray.I found her in Tracy California, abandon by her mother, she was too week to keep up with them. Took her to the Vet. he said she will be fine, give her lots of fluids & soft food. She grown quite a bit & very shy. I'm the only one she is comfortable with. She goes into hiding when anybody else is in the house. She is very loving & lets me cuddle & hug her. We just love our babies & want the same attention that we give them daily to get from the pet sitter. We are looking for a retired person/persons to take care of our 3 babies & our house when we travel. We are looking for someone who can stay @ our house. We have had pet/house sitters before, most of them are either full time students or they have a full time jobs, so unfortunately they don't have the time to spend with our pets. I'm retired, so i do spend time with our pets & that's the reason I'm looking for retirees so they too can spend time with our pets. We also would like the sitters to keep the house clean. Like - vacuum (3 pets means more shedding, especially when we are not here & they do tend to get stressed) We are planning to travel around the last week of January, don't have conformed dates yet. If you are a retiree & are looking to Pet/House sit, we look forward to hearing from you Have a nice day:)

Home Owner Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 602-441-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Services
Daily Rate $25.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter Job