Sarah Michel

Spirited house sitter at your service

Want To Connect With Sarah? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Toronto

Welcome, Foremost I understand that asking a stranger to take care of your house while you are gone is tricky so here is a short summary of me. My name is Sarah Michel. I am a 22 year old prospective veterinary student. I was born in France and now live in Toronto, Ontario. French is my first language, however, sometimes it seems that I am more fluent in English. I grew up in a family of 4 kids, me being the middle kid with my twin sister. I graduated from a french high school in downtown Toronto and just finished up my zoology major at the University of Guelph and now applying to veterinary schools. I have had many jobs, starting at McDonald's like many other kids, tutoring, babysitting, customer service, research assistant, and my favorite baking. More than half of my money goes into travelling. I have gone on trips to Europe, China and more recently Nepal where I trekked and worked on an ecofarm and in the rice fields - a memorable experience. As you can now sense I am a very active and adventurous girl. I am tidy and will respect your house just like if it were my own baby. Cleaning up and any other chores needed to be done around the house, I will gladly take care of everything so you do not have anything to worry about. I am excited to meet you and if you have any more questions do not hesitate to contact me. Smiles and sunshine :)

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@msn.com Confirmed
Phone Number 226-343-... Confirmed
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter

Sarah Michel’s Other Listings