Emma Crump

Summer-time Pet and House Sitter

House Sitter in Richmond

I am 20-year-old student at the University of Louisville, living in Berea, Kentucky for the summer. I have experience house-sitting for people on vacation and kennel sitting for people in Versailles and Salvisa, KY. I have extensive experience taking care of, feeding, bathing, and training dogs. I am also experienced in taking care of cats, birds, horses, goats, chickens, hamsters, guinea pigs, ferrets, rabbits, and fish. I grew up with many different kinds of animals, so I am comfortable with pretty much anything. I am excellent at following directions and very responsible. I have worked an entire summer as a live-in nanny so I have spent time keeping a house clean, taking care of the pets during the day, and being responsible for following the schedules and making sure the house was locked up and shut down for the weekend when everyone left. Bringing in the mail, watering plants, and doing any other household maintenance needed is not a problem. I am willing to do day time hours, or extended over-night periods. I charge $30/day, $40/day and night, or $45/day with pets, $55/day and night with pets. I can provide several references if needed, please feel free to contact with for more information.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 859-353-...
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter

I Need a House Sitter
Post your Job
I Am a House Sitter
Post your Profile