Michele Watkins-Branch

Superb House Sitter! Available today!

House Sitter in Washington

Hi My name is Michele and I am an experienced House Sitter. I am a 31 year old academic from Denver, Colorado by way of Chicago. I enjoy caring for a home that offers a quiet space for research and writing. In return, homeowners benefit from having a responsible and efficient person who not only occupies and oversees their home to maintain order and secure the property, but I am also competent to conduct necessary business transactions during the temporary absence of owner. More specifically, I am an animal lover and so I care for pets and plants. I answer the telephone and doorbell, take messages, and forward information to the owner as requested. I forward mail every 5 days, pay current bills from designated funds and make deposits to accounts as required. Cleaning helps me clear my mind prior to my writing, and so I enjoy vacuuming, dusting the house, cleaning windows, and sweeping and mopping floors. For long trips away, I inspect utilities such as plumbing and air-conditioning to detect problems requiring services of repairer and arrange for necessary repairs. I am a superb House Sitter who has been caring for homes, pets, plants, and grounds since I was 20 years old. Please be sure to contact me should you need some ASAP. Grace and Peace, Michele

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 773-501-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Daily Rate $20.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter

I Need a House Sitter
Post your Job
I Am a House Sitter
Post your Profile