Torrienne Ellis-Downs

Sweet and Helpful HouseSitter Available

Want To Connect With Torrienne?

Get Started Now

House Sitter in Oakland

Hi I'm Torri! I'm a student at UC Berkeley and a part time artist looking for an extra means of income so I decided to try my hand at housesitting. Although I am based in Oakland I am willing to travel to Berkeley, San Francisco and am negotiable on other locations depending on my school schedule. I can look after your house as you would: feed and walk pets, take care of plants, clear the house of dust, take out garbage cans, or just stop by to collect the mail or turn on the lights and stay a few hours to make it look "lived in". I especially love pets and taking care of them. I don't have a preference between cats and dogs, they're both sweethearts. My favorite animals are turtles. I am not afraid of snakes or other reptiles so I am open to caring for exotic animals. To give you an idea about my care experience, I am going to school for Education and have worked in the past as a preschool teacher working specifically with infants and toddlers along as an ABA Therapist for children living with autism. I'm quiet, mindful and really would use this opportunity to study in peace. Since school doesn't start until January 17 I am a lot more flexible in my schedule. Please contact me to set up a meet up!

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 415-400-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services
Daily Rate $50.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter