Taylor Berry

Sweet, Responsible Pet Lover Seeking Part-Time Job in House & Pet Sitting

Want To Connect With Taylor? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Los Angeles

Hi, my name is Taylor. I'm a marketer and designer new to LA via Texas, and I've just started an unpaid internship in the footwear industry that is three days a week but, very flexible. I love my new job and am continuing to freelance as well but, I need additional income until they decide to hire me full-on. I love animals, I'm a mostly vegan vegetarian, and I've owned every kind from fish to gerbils to rabbits, cats and dogs. I currently own none, however, and my roommate isn't a fan so I cannot board at my own house as most pet-sitting services prefer you to be available for. I've babysat and house-sat since I was a pre-teen, and more recently worked as a personal assistant for a year and a half, house and petsitting several times. I have also nannied. I believe I'm a great house-sitter because I'm very responsible and respectful. If you need someone to be in-and-out and simply turn porch lights on and off, collect mail and water plants, I can do that. If you need someone to feed and walk your dogs or other pets, I can do that. If you need someone to stay overnight and make your house appear lived in so as to thwart intruders, I can happily work on my laptop and do that.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 469-441-...
Services
Daily Rate $44.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing