Elinor Rivera-Brandauer

The Bay Area's Preeminent Housesitter

House Sitter in San Jose

I am a 21 year old college student currently studying Psychology at West Valley College who is looking to earn a few extra dollars in order to meet the demands of school tuition and housing. I have a thorough background in not only housesitting, but also in pet sitting, babysitting, and garden tending-- all which require certain skills that have enabled me to become the responsible, conscientious, meticulous, and reliable person that I am today. I am able to provide a plethora of references that can attest to my abilities of housekeeping and, the nature of my personal self (I am no party animal!) . Upon hiring me to take care of your home, I will ask many questions until I can rest assured that I comprehend everything and feel 100% confident about the housesit. I not only take care of one's home, but, with instruction of course, I may have the place look better than how the owners of the house left it, by performing proper cleaning and maintenance. I am a highly agreeable and flexible individual, no nonsense, and most importantly, I get the job done without having the owners of the house feel any inkling of doubt or indecision about hiring a housesit. If you have any questions, feel free to contact at me at ...@aol.com

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@aol.com
Phone Number 408-477-...
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter

I Need a House Sitter
Post your Job
I Am a House Sitter
Post your Profile