Nancy Tyler

The House Sitter you've been looking for

House Sitter in Baltimore

I am a 32 year old full-time student at Hopkins School of Public Health and ER nurse since 2005. Single, no children, non-smoker. I have decided to look for additional income sources since I am unable to currently work due to my academic schedule. I will perform a number of duties in addition to House Sitting. I am very clean and always try to leave the home in the same -if not better- condition as I came into. I am happy to comply with any background checks if needed and am open to contractual agreements.... I come from a family of lawyers and accustomed to these practices ; ) Services provided: I love animals and will pet-sit for a modest additional charge if needed (I know how expensive and unsettling boarding can be). Alternatively, if you prefer, I can host your animals in my own home. I keep a very clean home and I am mindful of plants watering schedules. If you are close enough to me and don't need anyone to stay over, I will stop by to water plants and pick up mail. About me: I am originally from Austin, Texas-but am also Half- OU Sooner. When I have free time I like to see live music, fish, camp, and go running. If you have any questions at all please feel free to contact me or check me out on Linkedin.

House Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 512-650-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter