Ashley Aliprandi

The Respect and Responsible House-sitter/ pet sitter you are looking for.

Want To Connect With Ashley? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Honolulu

Thank you for taking the time to read over my profile. I look forward to dazzling you with glowing reviews and the feeling that you chose the right sitter for you home and or pets. My experience in housesitting and petsitting is extensive. For the past 3 years I actually was employed by WagWest (dog walking/ house/petsitting). Soon the owners were requesting that is was me that cared for and/or stayed in their home. I now regularly pet sit in California homes and have nothing but loyal glowing reviews. I take my job seriously, respect your home as if it was my own, and love your pets as if they were mine as well. I am certain you will be extremely pleased in working with me. About me : I currently live in San Diego California and am planning to take this next year to travel with my "soon to be" fianc. I am vegan, athletic, lover of the outdoors, excellent traveler, proficient in Spanish, quick learner, green thumb, clean, responsible, and an incredibly friendly happy person. I work for myself and therefore have the ability to be travel internationally as long as I have wifi. Life is pleasant and I look forward to meeting with you over Skype or however you would like to know me. You can also find me on social media like Facebook under Ashley Aliprandi (I am the only one :) )

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 801-755-...
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter