Jennifer C

Top Notch Home & Pet Sitter

Want To Connect With Jennifer? Get Started Now

House Sitter in Mount Dora

My name is Jennifer Clark. I am a 50 year old, married, retired Advertising Executive. My husband is also in the Advertising industry as a Designer. I am looking for House Sitting opportunities to supplement our income. I am open to flexible dates and days. I've house sat for my mother when she went away and for an elderly couple in Ponce Inlet, Fl. while they stayed in their Jacksonville home. I am free to travel internationally and would require travel costs covered. I appreciate and respect other people's property as if it were my own, I am an animal lover, with 2 cats, Sammy & Izzy. My husband will only occasionally travel with me, as his work is very demanding and deadline driven. If you are looking for top notch care for your home, I am the sitter that you want. Please send Photos of your home along with your request. I love to travel, I am no longer able to work in Advertising and I know that House Sitting pays well. I work smart and love excelling in whatever I choose to do. I am a perfectionist and a little OCD, so I like things organized. If I can help, please reach out to me. I am very flexible if something last minute comes up. Jennifer Elliott Clark 386-275-...

House Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 386-275-... Confirmed
Zip Code 32757
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Daily Rate $50.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile