Julie Thiesen

Totally responsible, middle age female looking to house sit foe you

Want To Connect With Julie? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Victoria

Middle age, single, very reliable female, looking to house sit or if need be pet sit. I work for the school district part time, having had 4 bouts of Cancer in the past, so a full time job takes up a lot of my energy. My friends are amazing, having supported me through this whole ordeal. I love to sing, and at times play my guitar. Having come from a large family, I know how to respect those around me, and also having had my own home in the past, allows me to care about what matters most to you. I have hiked the West Coast Trail 4 times, travelled many places in Europe, and helped in the construction of a home in Vincente Guerro, Mexico. I live in a bachelor suite, and so I love a change at times. I was a foster parent for a number of years, and adopted 2 girls as a single mom. They have grown up and have their own children. Sorry I am all over the page, but don't usually write about myself. I have house sit in the past, and really enjoy it. I am a quiet person who does not drink, smoke or part, although at times I do have a few of my lady friend over to visit. If you feel I am the person you could trust to look after your home, please call me. Thank you Kindly

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 250-589-...
Services
Daily Rate $44.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing